Fund Profile

Scheme Name Category Asset Size (Rs. in Cr.) Asset Date NAV (Rs.) NAV Date Fund Manager


Scheme Fund House Open Date Close Date Offer Price Category Min.Investment (Rs. .in Cr)

Scheme Details

Equity - ELSS1
Equity - Sectoral Fund - Consumption1
Hybrid - Aggressive Hybrid Fund1
Hybrid - Conservative Hybrid Fund1
Debt - Short Duration Fund1
Debt - Ultra Short Duration Fund1
Debt - Liquid Fund1
Equity - Large Cap Fund1
Equity - Mid Cap Fund1
Equity - Small cap Fund1
Equity - Sectoral Fund - Infrastructure 1
Debt - Gilt Fund1
Equity - Multi Cap Fund1
Equity - Large & Mid Cap Fund1
Equity - Value Fund1
Equity - Focused Fund1
Equity - Thematic Fund - Other1
Debt - Overnight Fund1
Debt - Low Duration Fund1
Debt - Medium to Long Duration Fund1
Debt - Dynamic Bond1
Debt - Corporate Bond Fund1
Debt - Banking and PSU Fund1
Equity - Flexi Cap Fund1
Incorporation On
Mar 02,1993
Total Assets Under Management
87069.50   (Rs.Cr)
Bank Sponsered
Contruction House, 4th Floor,5 Walchand Hirachand Marg, Ballard Estate,Mumbai - 400 001
+91 22 66585000
+91 22 66585012 - 5013
Canara Robeco Asset Management Company Limited, Canbank Computer Services Limited, Computer Age Management Services Limited, KFin Technologies Limited
Key Personnel
Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Rajnish Narula
Head - Compliance, Secretarial & Legal
Mr. Ashutosh Vaidya
Independent Director
Mr. V. H. Ramakrishnan
Independent Director
Mr. S. Venkatachalam
Independent Trustee
Mr. G. Anantharaman
Associate Trustee
Mr. Jai Diwanji
Head - Fixed Income
Mr. Avnish Jain
Independent Trustee
Mr. K R Ramamoorthy
Associate Director
Mr. G. Subramania Iyer
Head - Operations
Mr. Gurucharan V. Hoskote
Investor Relation Officer
Ms. Pallavi Singh
Associate Director
Mr. D. Suresh Pai
Associate Director
Mr. Hideaki Yokoyama
Associate Director
Mr. Debashish Mukherjee
Head - Investments
Mr. Nimesh Chandan
Associate Director
Mr. R A Sankara Narayanan
Independent Director
Mr. G. Narayanan
Head - Equities
Mr. Shridatta Bhandwaldar
Head - Customer Service
Ms. Rachna Agarwal
Head - Digital Business and Products
Mr. Chirag Mehta
Head - Corporate Development and MIS
Mr. Atit Turakhiya
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Ashwin Purohit
National Head - Sales & Marketing
Mr. Gaurav Goyal
Head - Risk Management
Mr. Sunil Rao
Chief Operating Officer
Ms. Hilde Faber
Senior Fund Manager - Equities
Mr. Amit Nadekar
Senior Fund Manager - Equities
Mr. Pranav Gokhale
Compliance Officer
Ms. Vijayalaxmi Khatri

Attention Investors

Stock Brokers can accept securities as margin from clients only by way of pledge in the depository system w.e.f. September 1, 2020. Update your mobile number & email Id with your stock broker/depository participant and receive OTP directly from depository on your email id and/or mobile number to create pledge.

BSE / NSE SEBI Registration No. INZ000279232, Depository Participant SEBI Registration No. – IN DP CDSL 132-2015
Mutual funds - ARN No. 81648 , Investment Adviser SEBI Registration No. : INA000008668.
© 2015 FRR Shares. All Rights Reserved | Designed, Developed & Content Powered by  Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
close X

Download Client Registration Documents