CLOSE 

The EB5 Roadshows in India

About Us

The FRR Corporate is floated by Mr.Parag Mehta and Mr.Janak Mehta who have an experience of 35 years each, of the foreign exchange and capital markets in India, respectively. FRR is a Financial Services Corporate engaged into Foreign Exchange Money Changing, Stock Broking, Inter Bank Foreign Exchange Broking, Currency Derivatives, Depository Services, and Investment Based World Immigration Businesses. It has staff strength of approximately 73 highly experienced people (as on December 2020).

REGISTERED OFFICE 205, Embassy Centre, Nariman Point, Mumbai 21

CALL US022 22835121 / 22833825

The FRR Corporate comprises of the following companies:
Mr. Janak Mehta, Whole Time Director

He started the stock broking business in 1986. He is a commerce graduate from the Mumbai University (1984) and a graduate from the Harvard Business School (2010) for the OPM executive programme. He has been on several committees of the Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) and ANMI. He is associated with several NGO's.

Email Id: Janak.mehta@frrshares.com

Close
Mr. Hitesh Doshi, Head Dealing and Market Strategist

He started his career in the stock market in 1988 at the time of an open outcry system at the BSE. He is head of dealing and is a market strategist.

Email Id: hitesh.doshi@frrshares.com

Close
Mr. Rajiv Soni, Sr. Vice President-Northern Region Delhi

He is a certified CFA and a Post Graduate in Management with nearly 2 decades of experience in the Capital Markets.

Email Id: rajiv.soni@frrshares.com

Close
Ms.Deepa Khimasia, CFO

She is a chartered accountant with 13 years of experience in the stock broking industry.

Email Id: deepa.khimasia@frrshares.com

Close
Mr.Umesh Tibrewal, Vice President Gujarat region

Email Id: umesh.tibrewal@frrshares.com

Close
Ms.Riddhi Shah, Head RMS

She is a commerce graduate and has an experience of 10 years in Risk Management for the stock broking business and is supported with a regional RMS team in various regions of India.

Email Id: riddhi.shah@frrshares.com

Close
Mr. Aditya Mehta, Technical Analyst

Email Id: Aditya.mehta@frrshares.com

Close
Mr.Jigar Shah, Asst. Vice President - Mumbai Region

He is a Commerce Graduate with 20 years of experience in Stock Broking industry.

Email Id: jigar.shah@frrshares.com

Close
Mr. Jay Mehta, Head Marketing (EB5)

Email Id: jay.mehta@frrshares.com

Close
Mr. Nirav Kapadia , Sr. Vice President-Mumbai and Gujarat Region

He is a commerce graduate with 18 years of experience in the Capital Markets.

Email Id: nirav.kapadia@frrshares.com

Close
Mr.Nitin Lakhotia , Head – DP, Back Office and Compliance

He is a Science Graduate with the exposure of stock broking operations and compliance for more than 15 years. He holds a compliance certificate from NSE.

Email Id: nitin.lakhotia@frrshares.com

Close
Mr. Janak Mehta, Whole Time Director

He started the stock broking business in 1986. He is a commerce graduate from the Mumbai University (1984) and a graduate from the Harvard Business School (2010) for the OPM executive programme. He has been on several committees of the Bombay Stock Exchange (BSE) and ANMI. He is associated with several NGO's.

Email Id: Janak.mehta@frrshares.com

Close
Mr. Aditya Mehta, Technical Analyst

Phone: 022-43344220

Email Id: Aditya.mehta@frrshares.com

Close
Mr. Manas Singh, Technical Analyst

Phone No: 022-43344218

Email : manas.singh@frrshares.com

Close
Mr. Rajiv Soni, Sr. Vice President-Northern Region Delhi

He is a certified CFA and a Post Graduate in Management with nearly 2 decades of experience in the Capital Markets.

Email Id: rajiv.soni@frrshares.com

Close
BSE / NSE SEBI Registration No. INZ000279232, Depository Participant SEBI Registration No. – IN DP CDSL 132-2015
Investment Adviser SEBI Registration No. : INA000008668.
© 2015 FRR Shares. All Rights Reserved | Designed, Developed & Content Powered by  Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
close X

Download Client Registration Documents